Signing Up New Clients
Clients can view your Profile and purchase Plans by tapping the new Experts tab. Easily share a link to your Profile & Plans (1) in String, (2) via email or (3) via SMS. Access Plans are locked and require a referral code.
When you or one of your Clients send your Profile, the message will be delivered with a unique code so you can track who referred these Clients.
Your Former & Current Clients
Improve your Profile by highlighting past clients. Simply send us a list of Clients who are on String, and we'll add them to your Profile.
This will help establish trust with potential Clients and showcase your network.